Massage

At Lila Body & Mind Practices, you have a choice of oil massage, Shiatsu, and Thai Massage. All massages will be personalized to your individual needs.

Massage-054[1].jpg

Oil Massage

This holistic massage is perfect to find calmness and to release tension and imbalances in your body and mind. The focus can be on relaxation, your deeper tissues and/or sports massage. Individual areas of discomfort or injuries will be addressed with special attention. With different strokes and techniques such as myofascial release and trigger point therapy, the massage will be adjusted to attend to your needs.

This massage is given with organic oil and you are undressed and covered with a towel and sheet.

Duration: 30 min, 60min, 90 min, 120 min

IMG_6491[1].jpg

Shiatsu

Shiatsu is a Japanese massage modality which can be translated as finger pressure. It is based on Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and the focus is on your meridians (energy lines). At the beginning of the session, imbalances in your body and mind according to TCM will be analyzed and the massage will be customized accordingly to release blockages and to harmonize.

For this massage you wear loose clothes.

Duration: 60 min, 90 min

IMG_6610[1].jpg

Thai Massage

Thai Massage (Nuad Bo Rarn) is the traditional massage of Northern Thailand. This type of massage is a combination of work on energy lines, acupressure and gentle stretches in order to release tensions and imbalances. Due to the stretches, it is sometimes called "Yoga for lazy people". This full body massage traditionally starts with work on the feet and ends on the head.

For this massage you wear loose clothes.

Duration: 60 min, 90 min, 120 min

cleanpng_sanddollar.png

Ortho-Bionomy

Ortho-Bionomy can be translated as following the laws of life. It is a holistic therapy that encompasses manual techniques and principles of oriental philosophies and medicine. It is a gentle technique that supports your body's own wisdom in order to find your natural balance and alleviate tension and blockages.

For this treatment you wear loose clothes.

Duration: 30 min, 60 min

Massage

Bei Lila Body & Mind Practices kannst Du zwischen einer Massage mit Öl, Shiatsu, Thai Massage sowie Ortho-Bionomy wählen. Alle Massagen werden nach Deinen individuellen Bedürfnissen ausgerichtet.

Massage-054[1].jpg

Ölmassage

Diese ganzheitliche Massage ist empfehlenswert, um Ruhe zu finden und Spannungen und Ungleichgewichte in Körper und Geist zu harmonisieren. Der Schwerpunkt der Massage kann nach Wunsch auf Entspannung, Berücksichtigung von tieferen Geweben und/oder Sportmassage gerichtet werden. Individuelle Schmerzbereiche oder Verletzungen werden mit besonderer Aufmerksamkeit berücksichtigt. Mit verschiedenen Methoden wie zum Beispiel Faszientechnik und Triggerpunkt Therapie wird die Massage auf Deine Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Die Massage wird mit Bioöl und, wenn gewünscht, mit einem ätherischen Öl durchgeführt, Du bist entkleidet und mit einem Handtuch und Laken zugedeckt.

Dauer: 30 Min., 60 Min., 90 Min., 120 Min.

IMG_6491[1].jpg

Shiatsu

Shiatsu ist eine japanische Massagetechnik, welche als Fingerdruck übersetzt werden kann. Sie basiert auf Prinzipien der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM) und der Fokus liegt auf Meridianen (Energielinien). Zu Beginn der Behandlung werden Ungleichgewichte in Deinem Körper und Geist gemäß TCM analysiert. Die Massage wird entsprechend ausgerichtet werden, um Blockaden zu lösen und zu harmonisieren.

Für diese Massage trägst Du lockere Kleidung.

Dauer: 60 Min., 90 Min.

IMG_6610[1].jpg

Thai Massage

Thai Massage (Nuad Bo Rarn) ist die traditionelle Massage aus dem Norden Thailands. Diese Art von Massage ist eine Kombination von Arbeit mit Energielinien, Akupressur und sanften Dehnungen mit dem Ziel, Spannungen und Ungleichgewichte zu lösen. Aufgrund der Dehnarbeit wird die Massage manchmal als „Yoga für Faule“ bezeichnet. Diese Ganzkörpermassage beginnt traditionell mit Arbeit an den Füßen und endet am Kopf.

Für diese Massage trägst Du lockere Kleidung.

Dauer: 60 Min., 90 Min., 120 Min.

cleanpng_sanddollar.png

Ortho-Bionomy

Ortho-Bionomy kann als die Befolgung der Gesetze des Lebens übersetzt werden und ist eine ganzheitliche Therapie, die manuelle Techniken und Konzepte östlicher Philosophien und Medizin umfasst. Es handelt sich um eine sanfte Technik, mit der die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers unterstützt werden, um so wieder zur natürlichen Idealhaltung zurückzufinden und Verspannungen und Blockaden zu lösen.

Für diese Behandlung trägst Du lockere Kleidung.

Dauer: 30 Min, 60 Min.

© 2020 by Lila Body & Mind Practices

Lila Body & Mind Practices

Praxisraum im Yoga Sky

Am Tempelhofer Berg 7D

10965 Berlin

Tel.: +49 176 41940562

E-Mail: contact@lilabodyandmind.com